SSCC

Chã do Rego d´Água Rua G, nº95
3560-301 Cabouco Lagoa
premio@sscc.com.pt
Telf: 296 960 060
Fax: 296 960 069

Coprave

Chã do Rego d’Água, 41
9560-301 Lagoa
info@coprave.pt
Telf: 296 960 060
Fax: 296 960 069

Saiprossem

Chã do Rego d’Água
9560-301 Lagoa
sicosta.geral@sicosta.pt
Telf: 296 960 060
Fax: 296 960 069

Sicosta

Chã do Rego d’Água
9560 Cabouco Lagoa
sicosta.geral@sicosta.pt
Telf: 296 960 060
Fax: 296 960 069

Carnes do Monte

Avenida De Antero De Quental
Ponta Delgada, Portugal
premio@sscc.com.pt
Telf: 296 285 555
Fax: 296 960 069

Fresco & Pronto

Atalaia nº176 direito
9700-416, ribeirinha, Angra do heroismo
Telf: 295 663 129
Fax: 296 960 069

Fresco & Pronto

Avenida Antero de Quental
9500-160 Ponta Delgada
sicosta.geral@sicosta.pt
Telf: 296 960 500
Fax: 296 960 069

Santa Maria

Zona Industrial, Lote 7
9580-000 Vila do Porto
santamaria@sicosta.pt
Telf.: 296 883 019
Fax: 296 883 030

Terceira

Canada da Luz, Lote 10-A
9700-575 São Mateus da Calheta
terceira@sicosta.pt
Telf: 295 642 604
Fax: 295 642 606

Pico

Estrada Regional 1-2º, 118
Criação Velha
9950-000 Madalena do Pico
pico@sicosta.pt
Telf: 292 623 259
Fax: 292 623 223

S.Jorge

Eira Velha – Queimada
9800-000 Velas
s.jorge@sicosta.pt
Telf: 295 432 360
Fax: 295 432 359

Faial

Rua do Cantinho, 32-A
Flamengos
9900-402 Horta
faial@sicosta.pt
Telf: 292 948 040
Fax: 292 948 038

Graciosa

Rua dos Moinhos de Vento, 34
9880-228 Praia
graciosa@sicosta.pt
Telf: 295 732 613
Fax: 295 732 618

Flores

Rua da Terça, s/nº
9970-000 Santa Cruz das Flores
flores@sicosta.pt
Telf: 292 542 333
Fax: 292 542 334

SicostaII

Ribeira Nova, 32. Pedra D’Ouro,
2580-363 Alenquer,
Portugal
lisboa@sicosta.pt

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Chã do Rego d’Água
9560 Cabouco Lagoa
sicosta.geral@sicosta.pt
Telf: 296 960 060
Fax: 296 960 069